23 Years ago this day….

5 May

Mr. Malcolm A. and Ms. Jeanetta H. were united in marriage.

Okay, okay — it’s Ma’s and Pa’s 23rd Anniversary today!! :) Wow! I hope y’all have a wonderful Anniversary, ma and pa! :) I love y’all!

I am so blessed to have been a part of a Godly, Christian home all my life! Thank you, Ma and Pa :) I hope y’all have many anniversary’s to come!

~Sarah

6 Responses to “23 Years ago this day….”

  1. Naomi Fuentes August 15, 2013 at 7:07 #

    HI Sarah! Thanks for following :) I like your blog, keep up the good work!

    • Sarah Andrews August 18, 2013 at 7:07 #

      Thank you! :) And your welcome!
      I really need to post more…:P

      • Naomi Fuentes August 18, 2013 at 7:07 #

        No problem… So how have you been?

      • Sarah Andrews September 3, 2013 at 7:07 #

        I’ve been doing good! :D Been pretty busy, though :) How are you doing?

      • Naomi Fuentes September 17, 2013 at 7:07 #

        I’ve been pretty good! Busy, though. :) I’m so excited for Fall!

      • Sarah Andrews September 18, 2013 at 7:07 #

        I love fall, too! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

